Editors

 

United States

Boris Segalis
T:+1 212.318.3105
F:+1 212.318.3400
boris.segalis@nortonrosefulbright.com

David Navetta
T:+1 303.801.2732
F:+1 303.801.2777
david.navetta@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Australia

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Michael ParkMichael Park
T:+61 3 8686 6499
michael.park@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Belgium

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Jay ModrallJay Modrall
T:+32 2 237 61 47
Jay.Modrall@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Canada

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Christine A. CarronChristine A. Carron
T:+1 514.847.4404
christine.carron@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

China (PRC)

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Barbara LiBarbara Li
T:+86 10 6535 3130
Barbara.Li@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

France

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Marc d’HaultfoeuilleMarc d’Haultfoeuille
T:+33 1 56 59 53 73
Marc.d’Haultfoeuille@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Germany

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Jamie NowakJamie Nowak
T:+49 89 212148 304
Jamie.Nowak@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Middle East

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Dino WilkinsonDino Wilkinson
T:+971 2 615 1727
Dino.Wilkinson@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Netherlands

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Floortje NagelkerkeFloortje Nagelkerke
T:+31 20 462 9426
Floortje.Nagelkerke@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Poland

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Malgorzata PatockaMalgorzata Patocka
T:+48 22 581 4900
Malgorzata.Patocka@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Singapore

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Stella CramerStella Cramer
T:+65 6309 5349
Stella.Cramer@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

South Africa

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Nerushka DeosaranNerushka Deosaran
T:+27 11 685 8691
nerushka.deosaran@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United Kingdom

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Marcus EvansMarcus Evans
T:+44 20 7444 3959
Marcus.Evans@nortonrosefulbright.com

 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Ffion FlockhartFfion Flockhart
T:+44 20 7444 2545
Ffion.Flockhart@nortonrosefulbright.com

 
 

Contributors

 

Canada

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Stephen WhitneyStephen Whitney

 
 
 
 

France

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Nadège MartinNadège Martin

 
 
 
 

Germany

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Christoph RitzerChristoph Ritzer

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Christoph ZiegerChristoph Zieger

 
 
 
 

Netherlands

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Nikolai de KoningNikolai de Koning

 
 
 
 

Russia

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Vera ShaftanVera Shaftan

 
 
 
 

United Kingdom

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Adam SmithAdam Smith

 
 
 
 

United States

Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Kimberly GoldKimberly Gold

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Susan Linda RossSusan Linda Ross

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | David B. SchwartzDavid B. Schwartz

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Kiki L. TaylorKiki L. Taylor

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Alex TrautmanAlex Trautman

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Jami Mills VibbertJami Mills Vibbert

 
 
 
Norton Rose Fulbright - Data Protection Blog | Geraldine W. YoungGeraldine W. Young