Australia

Jim Lennon
T:+61 2 9330 8426
jim.lennon@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Belgium

Jay Modrall
T:+32 2 237 61 47
jay.modrall@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Canada

Christine A. Carron
T:+1 514.847.4404
christine.carron@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

China (PRC)

Barbara Li
T:+86 10 6535 3130
barbara.li@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Germany

Jamie Nowak
T:+49 89 212148 304
jamie.nowak@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Hong Kong

Anna Gamvros
T:+852 3405 2428
anna.gamvros@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Netherlands

Floortje Nagelkerke
T:+31 20 462 9426
floortje.nagelkerke@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Jurriaan Jansen
T:+31 20 462 9381
jurriaan.jansen@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Poland

Malgorzata Patocka
T:+48 22 581 4900
malgorzata.patocka@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Singapore

Stella Cramer
T:+65 6309 5349
stella.cramer@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United Kingdom

Marcus Evans
T:+44 20 7444 3959
marcus.evans@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Ffion Flockhart
T:+44 20 7444 2545
ffion.flockhart@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

United States

Jeewon Serrota
T:+1 628 231 6809
jeewon.serrato@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Chris Cwalina
T:+1 202 662 4691
chris.cwalina@nortonrosefulbright.com